Two opportunities to join us to learn and grow!

EXPONENTIAL 2020 (March 2-5) : Join us for the Naturally Supernatural Pre-Conference (Monday 3/2, 1-5pm, and Tuesday 3/3, 8.00-11.30am), where you will learn how to develop a Naturally Supernatural culture in your church, and then dig into specific topics such as prophecy, healing, deliverance, etc. There will be teaching, lots of interaction, activation exercises, and tools to take away and implement at home.

To sign up, go to https://register.exponential.org/2020-conference/ and select the ‘Cultivating a Naturally Supernatural Lifestyle hosted by Dandelion Resourcing‘ from the Pre-Conference options.

NATURALLY SUPERNATURAL COACHING COHORT : We are launching several new cohorts for this powerful 12 month process, where twice a month you join an online small group experience for teaching, conversation, and specific homework exercises. Over the year we will cover 12 foundational topics, so that you are strongly grounded in a Biblical, practical, transferable worldview, which can be applied in your local church and place of mission.

Your options for jumping into a new Cohort are:
– Tuesday evenings at 4.30pm PST/ 7.30pm EST – starting February 4, 2020
– Wednesday 10am PST/ 1pm EST – starting April 8, 2020
– Wednesday 11.30am PST/ 2.30pm EST – starting April 8, 2020
Each group will be capped at 10 screens – so the quicker you get your information in the quicker we can reserve you your place!

To find out more and sign up, go to http://dandelionresourcing.com/naturally-supernatural-cohort/

the-10-life-giving-laws-cover-s

The 10 Life-Giving Laws of a Missional Church!

Download your free copy now by subscribing to updates and other free resources from Alex Absalom!

UA-84339984-1
Bitnami